1st cycle, winstrol and???

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 1st cycle, winstrol and???

EDITED ON 18/02/2013 : JUST WANTED TO UPDATE THIS POST, I HAVE CHANGED MY MIND ABOUT WINSTROL! SO THIS POST LITERALLY HAS NO MUCH OF INFO IN IT! SORRY IF ANY OF YOU WAS PLANNING TO CYCLE IT!

ORIGINAL FIRST POST ( 10/22/2012):
    Hello guys,

Firstly I would like to say I am new to anabolic steroids, so I wont say I know much but I do want to learn more lol. I am currently 80KG, 1.76cm long and I would call my self endomorph as I get fat easily ( I think my bf is 15%, shouldnt be more that that).

My diet consists of, 4 shakes ( 1 whey, 2 gainer, 1 casein) 4-5 meals consists of protein and carbs:

rice, Pasta, potatoes, Rice and corn crackers
    Cottage cheese, Eggs, Beef, Chicken, Tuna and other fishes ( dont have much turkey products so no turkey )
    Veggies and thats all I think.

I train 1 body part a day so:

Back
    Chest
    Biceps and triceps
    Shoulders and traps
    Legs and calfs

At least 20 mins of cardio on workout days , incline 2, speed 6 on treadmill . Non workout days 40 mins cardio. I do like skipping aswell so on off days i do skip a bit.

I am scared of injections not gonna lie on that so I was planning to use oral winstrol but then when I red all around the internet, winstrol alone is no good. 2 oral steroids is too harsh on liver so was wondering what shall I do, oral winstrol and testosterone injections would be a nice cycle wont be?. Any recommendations? Is all AAS injected daily? if not I may be able to coop with injections. and does all has to be stored refrigerated?

Thanks for help in advance
    asot77
    Last edited by asot77; 02-18-2013, 06:34 PM.

you have to add a test to your cycle you should always have a test base test c and test e you only have to shoot twice a week to keep levels steady if you dont use test your body will shut down and you will get depressed and lethargic not good.stan and test is a great cycle