Looking for Help

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Looking for Help

Look I am being for real..i do not need some ass to tell me I do not know nothing when I am trying to learn and it's not like im going to do 3 months of it all i want to do is maybe one or two months of using roids matter of fact if I get the look I am aiming for in one month my plan is to use 3 different drugs here are the names Deca Durabolin, Testosterone Enanthate, and Tamoxifen Citrate (Nolvadex) now this is how i plan to use it and this is where i am looking for help not ass crack jokes like hack does

and i did look up some information and i know some of the risk so plz take your time to read

1st week Deca Durabolin 300mg with Testosterone Enanthate 500mg and then in the middle of the day take Tamoxifen Citrate (Nolvadex) 20mg per day.. now this might sound stupid to you but again i am new to it do i take all that in one day or in different days during that one week..... now week 2/3/&4 200mg deca with 250mg of test and nolva 20mg a day

i know i lower the doseage to much on the test but i want it to look natural and even if i am getting the half way goal i am willing to do it for one more month which is 8 weeks in total which that is a cycle ....so if this is a good plan plz tell me and i know i have to watch out what i eat so this is my food intake plan as well so you can be truthful and if its rude but truthfull im okay with tht

Ultimate Nutrition Whey Supreme Delicious Vanilla Flavor, 5 Lbs. (High Whey BCAA Content!)
    Amount Per Serving (taking 3 serving for 5 days an 2 on the weekends)
    Calories 118
    Calories From Fat 14
    % Daily Value*
    Total Fat 1.5g 2%
    Saturated Fat 1g 5%
    Cholesterol 25mg 8%
    Sodium 32mg 1%
    Potassium 146mg 4%
    Total Carbohydrates 5g 2%
    Dietary Fiber 0g 0%
    Sugars 4g
    Protein 21g 42%
    Vitamin A 0%
    Calcium 10%
    Vitamin C 0%
    Iron 0%
    Typical Amino Acid Profile Each Serving Contains: