Naps is Excellent

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Naps is Excellent

I've been ordering with Naps for over 3 years now, and even through their restructuring and some of the shipping issues last year, EVERYTHING I ordered was always delivered. Sometimes I had to be patient, but these are good guys--and you can't go wrong.

Hey, I was wondering if anyone had a clear preferance on which company's products are best. I love Naps and trust them.. If price is NO OBJECT and i want the best quality who would you use for Test? Gen shi, GP , QDL, etc.........???????????????

Comment

Honestly, bro... You really can't go wrong with any. I love the Human Grade stuff, GP is a huge favorite among many, Gen Shi and QDL also have great reviews. If you wanted me to pick one ... Depending on what I was looking to get. For just Test, I choose HG and for the blends I love GP.
      Click On The Link Below Before You Place Your Order!

https://www.1napsgear.org/index.php?ref=3777

Comment

Thanks for the feedback. Good to know that ALL their gear is quality.. Question ?? What is "HG" that you refer to. I dont see it on the menue ??

Comment

Human Grade - some are under the Discount & Deals category and Other Popular Steroid Brands category.

Let me know if you have any questions
          Click On The Link Below Before You Place Your Order!

https://www.1napsgear.org/index.php?ref=3777

Comment

It's only getting better. This is what it says in my Naps account this morning... Estimated delivery time: 9 business day(s). Best Part?

I GOT IT YESTERDAY!!!! - 9 business days ahead of schedule - GREAT WORK NAPS!

Comment

I'm actually going to order again from Naps, it's been 5 years I've been ordering with them and I haven't found anyone else in this business with as professional of a team and as much variety as they do. I love these guys.

Comment