Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

1st Naps Cycle... Unbelievable Results!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 1st Naps Cycle... Unbelievable Results!!!

First I would like to say that prior to this cycle, I was a lifelong skeptic of international suppliers. I had my reservations about Naps but got some valued recommendations and decided to bite the bullet. It turned out to be one of the best decisions I've ever made.

Detailing the eventual results of my 10-week lean mass cycle would be moot if I didn't provide some context. For the last six months, I'd been languishing at the gym. That's putting it very gently. I'm a powerlifter by trade but I still place a lot of focus on size and aesthetics. From September 2014 to February 2015 I hadn't added an ounce to any of my lifts and was actually starting to gain bodyfat despite rigorous efforts to keep it off. Nothing I did seemed to have any effect on my results. I perfected my diet. I intensified my cardio. I went through every weightlifting routine from the Texas Method to the Conjugate Method. I tried every supplement available. I even ran SARMs and IGF-LR3 to no avail. By March I was starting to move in the wrong direction. My motivation was dissipating; something I thought would never happen. I decided it was time to hit up my first cycle since 2011.

The gear arrived in less than two weeks. The cycle was as follows:

GP Test Enan 400mg/wk Wks 1-10
    GP Eq 400mg/wk Wks 1-10
    HCL Var 40mg/day Wks 1-8
    HCG 250iu/eod Wks 1-10
    Adex 1mg/eod Wks 1-10
    PCT Clomid + Nolva Wks 12-14

Very mild as you can see. I had no lofty goals... all I wanted to do was break out of the fuckin rut. I did a bit more than that.

STATS:
    (28 years old, 5'9, 3 AAS cycles; this my first in four years)

Pre Cycle: Post Cycle:
    Weight: 198lbs 222lbs
    BF: 13% 11%
    LBM: 172.26lbs 197.58lbs
    Squat 1RM: 535lbs 615lbs
    Bench 1RM: 320lbs 390lbs
    Deadlift 1RM: 515lbs 580lbs