Tren500 Noob questions....Sorry.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Tren500 Noob questions....Sorry.

Ok...I have a few questions. Totally a noob here. Does anyone know what to stack with Tren500? Im takin the oral tablets so Im guessing a liver blocker. But should I take test too? Im trying to stay away from the pins

so tren500 is a legal prohormone, or one of the recently banned prosteroids? sorry, i dont know this product. how long do you plan to use this for?

i assume you've never done a steroid cycle? what are your stats, as in age, weight, height, time training?
    if you are new to the board, please take a minute to read the rules...CLICK HERE

Comment

Sam i think hes talking about oral tren from Biomex thats in 500mcg? Is that right?
      There are no stupid questions just stupid answers, Please dont be asked to be spoon fed though

if you are new to the board, please take a minute to read the rules...CLICK HERE

Comment

B-I-G why would you stay away from th pins? You need a good test base bro for your first cycle as I imagine this is and if you are taking oral tren your going to need a lot of it, IMO I wouldnt even bother have a look at GP tren and test mix, Excellent product
        There are no stupid questions just stupid answers, Please dont be asked to be spoon fed though

Comment

BIG if ur talking about oral Tren YES,YES u do need Test as a Base (IMO on every cycle ) - plus oral tren is suggested only to be run 3-4 wks.
          "GYM + JUICE"

Comment

I hope you are just new to the site and not new to gear because if you are I don't sugget Tren but you have to take Test with Tren.

Comment

I think if he is scared of needles he should take a bath in test gel everynight and morning lol

Comment