First Clenbuterol run

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• First Clenbuterol run

Yo i ordered some Clenbuterol i wont list the research place unles im allowed to, but i was wondering from people that have done it do you get a strength increase from it?and is it good to take first thing in the morning? I have ran Ephedrine before and i took it with 1 scoop of jaked or 1 scoop of craze could i do this with clen also or no? i had very good results with ephedrine i finally got my lower abs to pop which was incredibly hard to finally get.Will i get better results with clen or similar with the ephedrine.Thanks guys and no im not a total noob ill post some pics so you can judge me and give me some critiques and advice.

Some people do report strength increases but personally, speaking from only my own experience, no. I think thats more psychological than actual. Best time to take it is first thing in the morning at first. Once you get used to it and feel more comfortable with it, you may split up larger doses throughout the day. I do fasted cardio in the AM so the best time for me to take it is first thing when i open my eyes. That way by the time i actually start my cardio, its kicking in and burning even more fat than cardio alone. It just takes some thought and experience with it to figure out what will work best for you. No telling what kind of results you will get, every drug has a different effect on everyone
    "I COUNT HIM BRAVER WHO OVERCOMES HIS OWN DESIRE THAN WHO CONQUERS HIS ENEMIES, FOR THE HARDEST VICTORY IS OVER SELF"

"SUCCESS ISN'T ALWAYS ABOUT GREATNESS. IT'S ABOUT CONSISTENCY. CONSISTENT HARD WORK GAINS SUCCESS. GREATNESS WILL COME"

Comment

Clenbuterol is anabolic but I have not felt any strength increase.
      I take 1st thing am, I also drink 3-5 cups of coffee or green tea thru-out day when on it.

I only use it for 2wk cycles - recent research shows downgrade + increased myostatins wk 3.

here is an old post but a good one;