Next Summer Cycle: Critique Please

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Next Summer Cycle: Critique Please

Currently on my first AAS injectable cycle. Liked it, just thought it was going to be more explosive but hey. You live and you learn. After taking oral winni, i want to cut out all oral AAS and go all inject able in hopes of saving the liver (in the bigger picture). And like i said this cycle will be next year for 2012. So after this cycle a full year off.

Weeks 1-20 - GP Test E 600mg/wk (because the GP stuff actually clocked in at 306mg per cc)
    Weeks 1-20 - GP Primo 600mg
    Weeks1-20 - Arimidex .25mg-.5mg ED/EOD if needed*
    HCG & PCT dosed accordingly

Pretty plain and simple, not really looking to go above 200lbs. i want to recreate frank zanes dimensions primarily because our stats r the same 5,9 185-191 comp. 200 off-season. And choosing test e w primo so both esters release at the same time. I have no experience w/ primo so anyone who has please do enlighten me if i need to change anything.

Thanks bros

simple and nice! love primo with test, but i use only small dose test, good luck.

Comment

Looks good...

Comment

Looks good bro, just wondering why the year off??

Comment