Tren E 200/wk

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Tren E 200/wk

I'm using Tren E 200 per week with Test E 500. I split my injections for twice a week.

This is my first time using Tren and i'm just starting week 4 and i'm not getting any bad sides at all. I have a higher heart rate but other than that, nothing. Now, i'm not complaining at all but i have a couple buddies who just started their cycle with tren and are barely passed their first week and getting night sweats and all the good stuff everyone looks forward to with Tren. They're more experienced so they're using Tren E 400/wk but from what they're telling me they're seeing reults. So my question is, do i seem to have a sort of tolerance for Tren or is it still too early to tell? I'm considering upping my dose to see if maybe i can handle more and get some better results? (I'd be upping my test dose as well btw). Also, by more experienced i mean they've used gear more than i have... but seem not to know anything about how to use safely and properly.

Anyway, should i chill with what i've got or does it seem like i may be able to handle more?
    sigpic
    http://napsgear.net/?ref=276

I used tren e 200 at 300mg/wk and test e250 at 500mg/wk pinning mon/thurs and it worked very well for me. Some acne and definitely night sweats but that was all. Good luck

Comment

I was getting acne at first because i was using arimidex but turns out it was doing more harm than good for me by killing my estro lvls... The worst feeling ever but anyway that was the only time i got acne and even then it wasn't all that bad except around my nose and those were more like really bad whiteheads. Ever since i stopped the arimidex that all went away. I sleep just fine, i normally have insomnia issues without any gear but i take some benedryl before bedtime and i don't wake up at all. Thx for the input!
      sigpic

Comment