Hard to eat enough!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hard to eat enough!!

I swear if i eat anymore chicken im gonna start laying eggs...
    My meals

Breakfast
    1 cup oats
    1 bannana

Lunch
    10 ounces chicken breast
    1/4 cup long grain brown rice

Midday
    Protein bar

Dinner
    10 ounces of chicken breast
    1/2 cup of grean beans

After typing this out i might need to throw another meal in so i can get enough protein

I don't know what your goals are, but I think you need more food. I entered the above into a food calculator and it came out to about 2300 calories. I'm eating more calories than that and losing weight.

Comment

Trying to lose weight... I need to at some fish and steak in

Comment

5 of my 6 meals have chicken in them lol crazy thing is i still love some chicken!
        One decision determines your legacy

Comment

Well ive been doing this for roughly 3 months.. I do like chicken and im far from tired of it thanks to McCormick's beer can chicken seasoning

Comment

there's no way you're going to lose weight the healthy way by just eating that. You're definitely going to lose your muscles though. Not eating enough = no fat loss, Eating too much: Fat gain Eating just right with a small deficit : fat loss
            Ain't no use in lookin' down
            Ain't no discharge on the ground
            Ain't no use in lookin' back
            'Cause Jody's got your Cadillac
            Ain't no use in feelin' blue
            'Cause Jody's got your lady too

Comment

Yeah im trying to find that balance..

Comment

Originally posted by Scott1979 View Post
                Breakfast
                1 cup oats
                1 bannana

Lunch
                10 ounces chicken breast
                1/4 cup long grain brown rice

Midday
                Protein bar

Dinner
                10 ounces of chicken breast
                1/2 cup of grean beans