Newbie here, still trying to learn more before starting my first cycle

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie here, still trying to learn more before starting my first cycle

I am 47yo, 6 feet, 180 lbs around 10% BF. I have been working out for the past ten years an average of 4-4 days a week. My body type is ectomorph and I have a very fast metabolism, thus it is difficult to add more volume and mass to my body. I try to eat an average of 6 meals/snacks a day, for a total of 200 g of proteins and 4000 calories aday.....but it is what it is and I found it difficult to each more than that in a day. I am planning toget on gear to try to pass my plateau if i can call it this way.

I have been reading for a few months now.... and according to what I read I came up with two cycles.

Cycle 1:
    week 1-6: GP Turan
    week 1-12:GP Test-C 9 (400mg a week)
    week 1-12: Anastrozole (0.5 a day)

Cycle 2:
    week 1-12: GP Primo 100 (500mg a week)
    week 1-12: Anastrozole 0.5 a day

PCT:
    week 14: Nolvadex 40mg a day
    week 15: Nolvadex 40mg a day
    week 16: Nolvadex 20mg a day
    week 18: Nolvadex 20mg a day
    Arimidex in case during the cycle

I have a tendency to priffer cycle 2 instead of cycle 1 due to the fact that Primobolan does not have the side effects that Test-c, p or e have.

Tell me what you think about it, before i place my order. Do you think I can rely on GP products? Are they human grade, and high quality?

Any advice and suggestion are welcome.

Thanks to you all.
    strategic
    Last edited by strategic; 10-05-2010, 02:07 AM.