Dependable?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Dependable?

I haven't seen any recent post on prohub, anybody done recent business with them? Are they good to go?

Re: Prohub

Originally posted by Old Dude View Post
    I haven't seen any recent post on prohub, anybody done recent business with them? Are they good to go?
    I've been wondering what the deal is with Prohub as well but the rules seem to prohibit asking about them. I like this forum but wish there was a way find other reliable sources since the sponsor is closed for an undetermined length of time. I am new to juice but have researched all injectables and orals for months. I am ready to invest but lack the means to do so.
    If you drink don't drive. If you drive don't drink. Two bodies of mass cannot occupy the same space at the same time.

Comment

I deal with these guys they are g2g.
      http://www.napsgear.net/affiliate_sh..._banner_id=166

Comment

not recent .. but i have used them a few times in the past and everything went well

Comment

Has somebody order this yaer, are they open?

Comment

I ordered 8 weeks ago and still havent recieved mine. They don't answer to my emails so i don't have a clue if its gonna show up or not :S.

Comment

Originally posted by flashman View Post
              I ordered 8 weeks ago and still havent recieved mine. They don't answer to my emails so i don't have a clue if its gonna show up or not :S.
              Shoot me a pm with your order number i will hit them up.

Comment

Newb so be nice, whats with everyone taking 6 weeks to ship?????? They all say 2-3weeks which if you ask me is already 2 weeks too long. Then im still waiting till week 6 for any packages. Seems some places only ship after you'v lit a match under their a$$

Comment

Originally posted by Its...YoMama! View Post