First time Test-cyp only cycle for a little overweight man

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• First time Test-cyp only cycle for a little overweight man

Hello gentleman it's my first time here , after a friends reccomendation i finally found a site to order legit gear. Finally i've received a notification that my order is shipped after waiting 6 weeks. so i'm getting ready to start my first cycle i'm about 5-10 and currently weigh 225 pounds. i'm not gonna use the dbol that pre designed stack came with i'm a little worry about me gettting too bloated and raise my blood pressure . i will save that for my second cycle if everything goes smooth. So i've been searching and searching online and i wasn't satisfied with both side stories so i decided to post it here and get the answer from those who are into gear so . So gents. if i only use test cyp for 10 weeks what should i watch for? how will i feel? what'll happen to my mood and body? etc etc. i'm going to attach my body current pictures pictures so you can get an idea and maybe give me some suggestions. many say i've got great calves and by shape of it i've great genetics to build a great body. so i'm very motivated this is why i wanted to kickstart my strenght . i thank you all in advance and hope you help me reach my goals with your valuable suggestions do's and don'ts.

regards
    philip
    Attached Files

It's hard to say what things will happen, every one reacts differently to gear, I hope you also purchased a PCT.