new cycle tren/test

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• new cycle tren/test

Alright so I made a post earlier about everything i was getting for my new cycle. Its now day four and I figured I'd keep this updated as to my progress, things i notice from the cycle since its my first time on Tren so if anyone has questions or pointers from experience its always welcome. I'll be trying to keep this updated every 4-6 days maybe more. So far its still early so I haven't noticed anything I've been doing test in the glut and tren in the thigh. Maybe its just me or the fact I've never gone to the thigh before but the burn is incredible for about 3 hours after when i move the wrong way haha.

You said about upping the dose "I've noticed a difference in my body when I start lower and about halfway up just a little. Not sure how other people react to it and maybe it's mental. Thanks for the welcome" ..you are right after 4 weeks of exactly the same doses your body develops a tolerance and you need more or need to change drugs or add an oral etc. I bet you know the pyramid cycle.

Comment

Ya, thats what I've read allot and I haven't ever tried adding different compounds during a cycle but i will have to try that next time.

- - - Updated - - -

so I'm about 8 days in and have noticed a slight increase in my mood and I can push just a little bit harder in the gym. Still early so thats really all i have noticed so far. Just thought about it. ill be keeping my blood pressure and pulse posted as well so if it changes everyone can know what to prepare for if they do the same ----- bp: 136/86,,pulse 78
      Austley45
      Last edited by Austley45; 02-11-2016, 02:23 AM.

Comment

So I have noticed sight shortness of breath recently nothing to crazy but definitely noticeable. Also I am getting a much shorter fuse to get upset. Still haven't really noticed to much body changes, I feel like i am looking a little leaner but nothing to noticeable.