Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Has anyone had any issues with GP products being underdosed/not effective

Hi all,

This is my first time dealing with Naps, and I've thus far have had a great experience. Customer service is on point and so forth.

HOWEVER, I've heard many people on many forums complaining their GP products might be underdosed/not as effective as they should be. This has me worried because, as you are all aware, cycling is not an inexpensive endeavor.

Have any of you honestly had any issues with this? I know Naps is this site's sponsor, and as I've said, I have had a great experience with their customer service so far, which is extremely important to me.

Brother with GP you have NOTHING to worry about. I would have to say from what I have seen of there products and packaging that you are dealing
    with a pharmaceutical company from over seas. Quality control is number one with GP brand. Recently I have seen counterfeit GP injectable that
    were bought here in the states. Yes FAKED GP INJECTIBLES... That tells me that unless I get it from Naps its NOT REAL.
    Buyer beware if you go any place else.
    Building my self for a better tomorrow.

Comment

Nothing to worry about with Naps.

TB you talking about our boy?
      Go Hard Or Stay Home!!

Comment

NO NEGITIVE!! That would be in violation of rule here. Im talking about Naps GP Brand. Top Notch in my book. Taste good feels good

Comment

Originally posted by Time Bandit View Post
          NO NEGITIVE!! That would be in violation of rule here. Im talking about Naps GP Brand. Top Notch in my book. Taste good feels good
          You are not getting what I am saying I am talking about the GP Brand. But I talking about the fake GP situation. Same situation I am aware of correct.
          Go Hard Or Stay Home!!

Comment

YES!!! Side by side you could see they were differen.

Comment

Scammers.. should have their tails kicked.
              Go Hard Or Stay Home!!

Comment