Total Test rookie*looking for advice

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Total Test rookie*looking for advice

I've been on HGH for 3 months, originally took it to rehab an injury. I love the HGH and am now thinking of trying Test (Prop). My main goals is to lose fat and firm up, I don't want to look like a body builder, I just want to be able to take my shirt off in public w/o looking too flabby... I lift 5-6 days a week. Is there a product out there that would help me lose fat and build lean muscle? I'm a rookie on this topic...
    Any adive/direction is appreciated..

Brother I would tell ya just to drop the soft drinks and just drink water and get your cardio up to 3 miles a day. It will fall off of you. No need to be adding
    anything to the mix. And HGH is nice but you need to get up to speed about what your doing and asking about AAS. There is no such thing as a quick fix.

If your want it bad enough READ all you can on the subject.
    Building my self for a better tomorrow.

Comment

Yeah I have to agree with TB. If you will eat right and make cardio a must in your training the fat will go. People think that if they do a certain AAS then they will get a beach body. Not how it works. When you start adding things to the mix the work really begins.
      Go Hard Or Stay Home!!

Comment

I eat clean, cardio 3-4 days a week. I lost 85 lbs 6 years ago and now I'd like to firm up. the HGH was just to help me recover from a serious leg injury.

Comment

I would agree with the guys. This is some serious stuff. Get you cardio up and get a weight lifting regiment that works for you. Read up on all the products and see if anything you like please read all you can about the product because you are going to do what you are going to do>