Hgh/ bulking cycle

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hgh/ bulking cycle

At the request of Ronnie T: I'm not a doctor trainner, nor do I recommend the use of any drugs, without checking with doctor, city, state laws regarding there use; THIS IS FOR STUDY AND INFORMATIONAL USE ONLY. I DO NOT HAVE ARE USE ANY ITEMS LISTED BELOW WITHOUT A SCRIPT. I write this under freedom of speech.....

Wk:1 1000mg enanth/500mg deca/50mg dball/8/6iu hgh/14iu insulin/1mg arimdex/50mcg t-3
    Wk:2 1000 Enanth/500 deca/50mg dball/8/6 iu's hgh/14 iu's insulin/1mg arimd/75mcg t-3
    Wk:3 1000 Enanth/500mg deca/50mg dball/8/6 iu's hgh/14 iu's insulin/1mg arimd/75mcg t-3
    Wk:4 750mg Enanth/500mg deca/50mg dball/8/6 iu's hgh/14iu's insulin/1mg arimd/100 mcg t-3
    Wk:5 750mg Enath/50mg dball/500mg eq/8/6 iu's hgh/14iu's insulin/1mg arimd/100mcg t-3
    wk: 6 750mg Enath/50mg dball/500eq/8.6iu's hgh/14iu's insulin/1mg arimid/100mcg t-3
    Wk: 7 500mg Enath/50mgdball/500eq/8/6ius hgh/14iu's insulin/1mg arimid/100mcg t-3
    Wk: 8 500mg enath/50mg dball/500 eq/8/6 iu's/14iu's insulin/1mg arimd/100mcg t-3
    Wk: 9 250mg/30mg dball/500eq/8/6 hgh/14iu's insulin/1mg/75mcg t-3
    Wk: 10/1mg arimdex/2500iuhcg/ every three days for three weeks/50mcg T-3
    Wk: 14 100mg clomid/ 75iu's HMG every 5 days/ 25mcg T-3/1mg arimd
    Wk: 15 50mg clomid/75ius Hmg every five days/ 75iu HMG
    Insulin taken 7ius in morning and 7iu before trainning, with a ton of carbs
    HGH 6-8 iu's on training days/4/6 non trainning days
    400 grams of protein/did not keep track of carbs/ veg/1-2 gallons of water
    1-1 1/2 hours of cardio Depending on fat build up/ cardio and t-3 shou keep u large.