first time test-deca user

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• first time test-deca user

Hi all. Im new to this & am interested in using a pre-mix combined test e 250/deca 200. So a total of 450mg in a 10ml vial. Can someone please tell me how many ml of this i should take each week.

Any honest answer would be much appreciated.

Originally posted by anthony75 View Post
    Hi all. Im new to this & am interested in using a pre-mix combined test e 250/deca 200. So a total of 450mg in a 10ml vial. Can someone please tell me how many ml of this i should take each week.

Well it seems kind of easy to me. If you pin twice a week that would be 500mg test a week plus 400mg deca. This is more than enough of both for a first cycle. You may want to add in some dbol for the first 4-6 weeks to kick start the cycle at 40mg a day. What does your diet look like? I do believe deca is a Nor 19 so you will need to keep some caber or prami on hand for prolactin sides. Also you mentioned nothing about and an AI. You should get some Arimidex to take .5mg EOD or if you are like me .5mg ED. Also what are your plans for PCT?
    Go Hard Or Stay Home!!

Comment

Originally posted by anthony75 View Post

This is your first cycle?
      "I COUNT HIM BRAVER WHO OVERCOMES HIS OWN DESIRE THAN WHO CONQUERS HIS ENEMIES, FOR THE HARDEST VICTORY IS OVER SELF"

"SUCCESS ISN'T ALWAYS ABOUT GREATNESS. IT'S ABOUT CONSISTENCY. CONSISTENT HARD WORK GAINS SUCCESS. GREATNESS WILL COME"

Comment