Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need to figure out if what I have is GP Turan or GP Methan

What up all,

Title says it all. I have acquired (through a friend) some pink GP products that were not in a package. I was told it was Turan and that is what I want... But after some browsing it appears it may be the Methan 10 or 50. I can not figure out if they are the pink Turan or the lighter pink Methan. Can I post a pic? Sorry Obv I am a complete newb/rookie.

If u were told its turan it prob is. I mean, why would someone say turan if it was methan? Seems a little odd. Just take one tab 90 mins before ir workout to start cuz if it is methan 50 u dont want to take more than 50mg in a day. Dbol will blow you up and you will hold a lot of water. Turan will not have as much water/bloat associated with it. Big question tho- is this ur first cycle? If so, what else are you running with your un known compound?
    "Whatever we plant in our subconscious mind, and nourish with repetition and emotion, will one day become reality."

NapsGear.Org - The Largest and Most Trusted!

Comment

They would tell it tbol and sell ya dbol. Cause dbol is cheaper

Comment

My last GP dbol was pink triangles.

Comment