Started my first cycle

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Started my first cycle

I started my first cycle. first I will give my history. I'm 44 and have been lifting for over 20 years. I'm 6'1 and 290 lbs. I wanted to try this to see if it can improve my body. My cycle goes like this.

1-10 500mg of Sustanon 250
    Tuesday 250mg
    Saturday 250mg
    3-10 GP Stan 50 ED
    .5mg of GP Arimidex on Tues. and Saturday.
    Nolvadex for PCT 14 days after my last pin 40/20/20/10

I have been researching this for a few months now and I feel comfortable with this. I would like for anyone to tell me what they think about this cycle.

I pinned the left glute on Saturday and I had a little soreness on Sunday and really nothing on Monday. I will do my second pin tomorrow. I am pretty sure I am staying with this cycle. I wanted to try something strong with little side effects. My body adjust to things very well and I know that I will be okay. I have a buddy of mine doing the same thing I am and he is 6'5 235lbs and has been lifting for only 2 years. He is only doing 250mg per week while I'm doing 500mg per week. PLease comment and tell me what you feel.

I will keep you posted on what and how I feel, but so far so good. I feel strong and am ready to roll.
    [/COLOR]"The Iron never lies to you. You can walk outside and listen to all kinds of talk, get told that you're a god or a total bastard. The Iron will always kick you the real deal. The Iron is the great reference point, the all-knowing perspective giver. Always there like a beacon in the pitch black. I have found the Iron to be my greatest friend. It never freaks out on me, never runs. Friends may come and go. But two hundred pounds is always two hundred pounds."

Henry Rollins

Originally posted by Beezo56 View Post
    PLease comment and tell me what you feel.

I will keep you posted on what and how I feel, but so far so good. I feel strong and am ready to roll.