Pin Help

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Pin Help

Novice here looking for confirmation. Starting a Test C cycle in 6-8 weeks and gearing up now. What is the best pin size for glutes? I was thinking 23g but not sure if I need 1" or 1.5". I have done some reading and it is was not clear which is ideal. Thank you.

Also, is it necessary to switch out the pin after drawing from the vial? How difficult is this to do?

Comment

I use a 22 and 1.5 inch and no need to switch if you do a single draw. Make shore to draw back on the pin before you enter the bottle the same amount that your
      going to draw out. Clear all air out of pin before you remove it from the bottle so not to waist any. Shits like gold... You will see. Give it 3 to 4 weeks and BOOOOM!!!
      The shit hits and ITS ON!!!!
      Building my self for a better tomorrow.

Comment

What's your bf% like? I've always used 1in needles without a problem. You don't have to switch the pin out but the sharper it is the easier it goes in. All you have to do I pull down on the plunger once the oil is in the barrel to let some air in amd unscrew the old needle amd screw the new one right back in make sure to push the air out though
        One decision determines your legacy

Comment

Thanks. My BF is around 12-15%. 43yo, 5'11", 187lbs

Comment

Originally posted by col4bin View Post
            Novice here looking for confirmation. Starting a Test C cycle in 6-8 weeks and gearing up now. What is the best pin size for glutes? I was thinking 23g but not sure if I need 1" or 1.5". I have done some reading and it is was not clear which is ideal. Thank you.