Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

my first cutting cycle plan - please rate/review (super noob)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• my first cutting cycle plan - please rate/review (super noob)

Hi guys,

I've been attempting to research a good first-time gear plan for cutting. I am currently at 188 and 17% bf and would love to make a good cut (under 10% if possible) by the end of july / mid-august.

I've never used gear before, but I've heard some great things about tren and I'm really excited to try it. I did a recent cut cycle and went from 208-165 and went from 25%-17% bf (over 4 months), but I'd like to try my next one with a bit of extra help.

Anyways, here's the plan that I am considering:
    W 1-10 Test Enth 250mg E3D
    W 1-12 Adex 0.25mg EOD (reduce to 0.125mg EOD in last week)
    W 1-8 Tren Enth 150mg E3D
    W 1-10 Caber 0.5mg 2x/w

I pretty much took this from RonnyT's post, but I'd like to get other's opinions for this for my weight/bf and first-time usage.

Thanks!

sigpic

mm mate i think tren e to 1-8 is low try to get it in 1-10...one plan i would use it will be test e 1-12/tren e 1-10 or 12 adex 0.5 EOD and keep caber in hands in case of sides...can you tell as aout pct plan??
    sigpic

Comment

on the other hand you gain some good cut with:
      1-10 andromix 2cc EOD
      6 weeks 50mg winny kick start or kick off
      1-10 adex 0.5 EOD or aromasin 12.5mg ED
      and PCT with clomid + aromasin..i would avoid nolva due to tren...
      tsek0s
      Last edited by tsek0s; 04-18-2013, 01:25 PM. Reason: mistake :P
      sigpic

Comment

I think that's solid advice. For PCT, I was just planning to stay on test-e and taper. thoughts?

W 13-14 Test Enth 40mg E3D
        W 15-16 Test Enth 30mg E3D
        W 17-18 Test Enth 20mg E3D
        W 19-20 Test Enth 10mg E3D

sigpic

Comment