Oral Tren Cycle How To?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Oral Tren Cycle How To?

Hey, guys i'm new to the community but, I've been lifting for about 7 years now, and have ran about five cycles aboutone one a year for the last five (4 INJ, 1 ORAL) for a bit of a backgroud. So i had a guy come into GNC and he was telling me about Oral Tren, and was telling me about how succesful his cycle was with it so i bought two packs . Asuming it's anything like T-Ace? (Which i loved) how would someone about 195 10% percent body fat dose it? Also would it be wise to stack it with some Oral Winny's & Proviron? I'm trying to do an all oral cycle, because i was pretty impressed with the Superdrol/Epi cycle i ran last year and to be honest i hate needles. Help would be much Appreciated.
    “Everybody wants to be a bodybuilder, but don’t nobody wanna lift no heavy ass weight.”-Ronnie Coleman

I think you should of asked hom what he cycled it with. Your gona get knocked on the site for doing an oral only cycle

Comment

I feel the liver damage side effects of orals are often blown out of proportion, but oral Tren is some rough stuff and should only be taken for 2 to 4 weeks. I'd say 250mcg to start and see how your sides are, then maybe bump it up to 500mcg for a week or two.

Injectable will get you much further IMO.

Comment

Don't get me wrong at no point do I disagree with you injectables are the way to go but like I said my own personal preference I prefer orals so I'm going to run a cycle of the OT I'm gonna use Test-E as a base but I've done some pretty harsh compounds and from what I've seen liver toxicity may prose an issue but I've taken all measures to avoid it, and thank you for the dosing info that's much appreciated. Im curious to see how well the proviron/tren oral stack will do for a recomp. If the oral is no good I have a few weeks worth of tren ace I'll jump back to but if I can find a new stack that doesn't involve needles I'm all for it.