Upcoming cycle need some advice, cheers

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Upcoming cycle need some advice, cheers

Hey, i have a rough idea on what should be done but id like to get some second opinions in the case im forgetting anything, thanks.

My stats are: 76kg 5 foot 7 inches, 21 years old, 1 and a half years of being in the gym consistently, and ive done 1 previous cycle of test E @ 500mg pw with a 1000mg frontload.

Ill be doing my second cycle in 3-4 weeks it will be:

(i may be running 4-6 weeks of Dbol at 30mg per day but by the looks of it i might not be able to get any dbol)

Test E @ 600mg PW for 16 weeks
    Deca @ 400mg PW for 14 weeks (its my first time using deca, i was told to stop it two weeks before stopping test, is this correct?)

i have HCG, and will order some Clomid what dose should i be running my clomid at and when should i begin taking it?

also should i run Cabergoline? if so what dose should it be at etc?

also should i run arimidex/aromasin and at what dose?

Appreciate any help, thanks.

I really think you need to do some more research before you do this cycle bro. Im not trying to be a dick but, all of those questions can be answered by a simple search on here or google
    "I COUNT HIM BRAVER WHO OVERCOMES HIS OWN DESIRE THAN WHO CONQUERS HIS ENEMIES, FOR THE HARDEST VICTORY IS OVER SELF"

"SUCCESS ISN'T ALWAYS ABOUT GREATNESS. IT'S ABOUT CONSISTENCY. CONSISTENT HARD WORK GAINS SUCCESS. GREATNESS WILL COME"

Comment

I like it, classic mass maker, particularly if you can get the dbol. If not don't fret your will still get great results.

Most say to stop deca before your stop enthate because it has a longer half life. That being said, stopping 3 weeks before you begin your PCT should be fine.

I have no experience with Caber, but I would have some adex on hand, actually always have some on hand. You could run it at .5mg EOD to be safe or just wait until you see any symptoms.

Good luck,
      Hawk