New to Naps, would appreciate advice.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New to Naps, would appreciate advice.

I would like to start off by saying, I am highly impressed with everything Ive seen with Naps. Ive never had an easier time dealing with any type of company then Ive had with Naps. I just placed my first order with them, and I'm eagerly and patiently waiting for my gear. I've done a half dozen cycles over the last few years, but I will be the first to admit that I am no expert and always eager to learn more on the subject. Over the last few days I have read almost every thread on this forum, and I see a wealth of knowledge amongst everyone. So here is my question, this is my stack that I'm planing on doing:

Cycle Length: 12 weeks

Cycle Layout:
    Weeks 1-12 750 mg GP Test Enanth per week
    Weeks 1-12 400 mg GP Tren Enanth per week
    Weeks 7-12 40mg GP Stan10 per day
    Weeks 1-12 12.5 mg GP Exemestane per day

This is an advanced bulking stack designed for experienced steroid users who are looking to pack on rock hard mass. Tren and Stan are powerful anabolics that don't aromatize, and the Exemestane should keep the bloat down from the testosterone. Take 1.5 ml of GP Test Enanth 250 mixed with 1 ml of GP Tren Enanth 200 on day 1, and another injection of the same mixture 2-3 days later and continue this for 10 weeks. Most people find it easiest to stick to a same day dosing schedule for injections. (Example: Sun & Wed or Mon & Thur). Stating on week 7, take 4 GP Stan10 about an hour before your workout. Take half of a GP Exemestane starting on day 1 and continue throughout the entire duration of the cycle, and for 2 weeks following to suppress any excess estrogen that may result from the lingering testosterone.