2nd cycle

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 2nd cycle

I am 5-11 167 35 years old my first cycle began June 2012 at the beginning I weighed 147 I'm up 20 lbs first cycle was test-tren I enjoyed it besides the tren gave me crazy night sweats and nightmares I should have listened and not do tren 1st cycle lol anyways this cycle will be 1-10 test 400 2mg/wk. 1-5 d-Bol 40mg/day 2 weeks after last pin Ill start clomid 100 mg/day for 4/wk and probly hgh and nolva

I eat 3500 calories wk and workout eod. My
    Next cycle I'll stack more I'm still learning my goal is 200 let
    Me no if u have a comment or advice

Comment

16 weeks cypinate
      12 weeks. Deca
      5. Weeks dbol
      4,000 calories. 500 carbs 220 protein aday
      Another 15 to 20 lbs

Comment

I have been wanting to try deca I was thing next cycle test/deca/dbol maybe I shld get on the horn and get deca to stack with this stack. I seen ur pics big. I'm jeleous

Comment

Some will say dont add deca. But i would if i where you it definetly will put some more weight on you and it helps with your joints
          I love deca in the winter time you just have to hit the right diet and you will be good to go.
          And if you have to order deca order a small amount of caber in case your nipples start to hurt mine dont but my cousiin had this problem and caber helped fast

Comment

Holy shit lol. Tren for your first cycle and deca for your second? No thanks. My first three cycles were Test and dbol only and I had great gains. There is absolutely no need to throw in a bunch of different compounds this early into the game. You may get great gains, but you will be hurting your natural levels bad.

Comment

I know I need to start easy

Comment

Well keep us posted on what cycle you run

Comment