Naps Gears Simple Stack

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Naps Gears Simple Stack

I have been using oral steriods for a few months now but now I'm ready to start using injectables I was on the naps gear site and I came across the simple stack looks to be about what I need but I wanted to know if anyone has tried this stack if so how were the results also what size needles do I need to use experienced users please give me your insite

No need for mast or oxy on a first cycle. Test e and dbol or tbol wilth a nolva pct will do just fine. Do a little research and youll see everyone else that replies to this thread will say exactly the same.

What are your stats? (Age, weight, bf %, experience lifting)
    ALEX.18
    Last edited by ALEX.18; 11-29-2012, 06:02 PM.
    "I COUNT HIM BRAVER WHO OVERCOMES HIS OWN DESIRE THAN WHO CONQUERS HIS ENEMIES, FOR THE HARDEST VICTORY IS OVER SELF"

"SUCCESS ISN'T ALWAYS ABOUT GREATNESS. IT'S ABOUT CONSISTENCY. CONSISTENT HARD WORK GAINS SUCCESS. GREATNESS WILL COME"

Comment

I'm 27 6'2 250 around 15%.bodyfat been back lifting for about 6 months

Comment

Alex.18 based on your experience would you recomend the intermediate bulking cycle ?

Comment

What orals are you talking about and how did you do them? What is your training history prior to the 6 months training stage that your at now? If you've never done Testosterone then you wouldn't want to do an intermediate cycle. As far as pins go I draw with a 23 gauge and shoot with a 25. No matter how much you think you've learned you always realized there is something you didn't know after you already start. In other words educate yourself, not just by asking a few questions but intense reading here and anywhere else. I spent years reading this and that and when I finally took the plunged I realized there was still things I wished I had known.
          sigpic

Comment

Originally posted by Jlou View Post