18 and wondering about a cycle

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 18 and wondering about a cycle

Hey, I've been lifting weights for about 2 years now and have seen a dramatic increase in my physique. I feel that my genetics are good, but I would like to take bodybuilding to the next level. I am currently 18 years old and I would like to gain size and strength. My chest has been growing fast in response to my workouts as well as my other body parts. I'm just not satisfied with my arm size! I would like to know if I could just do a cycle or two and train hard to maintain most of my gains or if it doesn't work that way? If so would d-bol and test be a good starter for me? I know Arnold and other pro bodybuilders started anabolics at younger ages then me and they seem pretty healthy still today.

you are too young bro.. not trying to knock you at all but your body isn't done growing and your test levels are completely fine as it is.. just put in the work and effort and you'll see the gains, they aren't gonna be drastic unless you eat eat eat.. you'll end up doing more harm them good if you start a cycle at 18 years of age.. wait until you are 23-24 years old before you think about a cycle.. i'm a firm believer in starting a cycle once you have reached your genetic potential and are no longer making gains but in the end it's your choice, just my thoughts. i'm sure the more advanced users will chime in as well

Comment