• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 6 week cycle. Which should I use? Need help

Anadrol 10mg
    Dbols 10mg
    Turinabol 10mg
    I'm going to do a 6 week cycle. Working out 4 days a week, if that's enough when on these enhancers. 40-60mg a day.
    I'm 5'7, 183 lbs, 14-16% BF. Male

Why are you wanting to do a cycle like this? I'm guessing you are wanting to stay away from injections?

Comment

Yeah I'm not too fond of the injections right now. Maybe later in the future I might but right now I just want pills

Comment

So you want to what they call half ass it. Goodluck

Comment

Originally posted by Big L View Post
          I saw this when he first posted it. I was going to warn him of the posts likely to come.

I usually say to each his own. In this case though it does seem like a bad idea. I am new to gear and all so I don't try to act like I am the one to listen too, but any research around can tell you you are better off not doing this. If thats your route you mine as well stay all natural I think... But like I said, that's just me, and who am I? Usually it comes down to people finding out on their own.

Comment

hey AJNY don't bother doing that cycle. you're really not going to gain anything,but hold some water. test is the base for alot of cycles. you need to do some research and learn to inject. It's all part of the game.

Comment

We appologize for some of our more rude members.

What's your age though? I know when I was in college / dating, I didn't want to do pins. But, eventually studied up enough to learn the health benefits of injectables over orals.