Arimidex Dosage

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Arimidex Dosage

So I believe Arimidex has a half life of 2 to 3 days. I was going to take .5mg ED with my d-bol / test cyp cycle; but couldn't I essentially just do 1mg EOD and get the same result?

AI's seem to have a greater fluctuation per person?
    1mg EOD would keep u at 1-.5mg steady which is too much for me.
    I take .25mg E3D - more than that drys me out
    "GYM + JUICE"

Comment

I gotchya. I guess I was trying to avoid breaking tabs apart. I guess that's a benefit of taking liquids?

Comment

go to local pharmacy pill cutters are cheap + great to have.
        "GYM + JUICE"

Comment

Thank you sir

Comment

Originally posted by ODB View Post
            AI's seem to have a greater fluctuation per person?
            1mg EOD would keep u at 1-.5mg steady which is too much for me.
            I take .25mg E3D - more than that drys me out
            I've never used AIs before. Am def on next run. What do you mean, "drys you out?" I want to be able to pay attention to know if I should fluctuate because that's what I was going to do was .5 ED because that's the dosage I have been generally finding to do. But damn if it can go down to a .25 E3D I want to know what to look for so I ain't over doing it.

Comment

Joints hurt no sex drive some folks have acne if you take to much

Comment