• Show
Clear All

• first cycle help

22 years old
    5'11
    170lbs
    about 10% bodyfat
    fast metabalism

ive been working out for over 2 years now an have never used steroids.
    my goal weight is 200 to 210lbs

im in the gym 5 to 6 times a week
    any advice on doing a first cycle are greatly appreciated
    IBH
    Last edited by IBH; 08-29-2012, 04:57 PM.

Shopping Cart should look like this? 12 week cycle...

Testosterone E250 (Testosterone Enanthate) x3
    Dbol 20 (Methandienone) x1
    GP Nolva (Nolvadex) x1
    GP Anastrozole (Arimidex) x1

+test enthanate 500mg per week
    1cc 2 times a week mon/thurs split

+dbol 30-40mg everyday 10mg taken every 4 hrs

+anastrozole .5mg every other day or every three days

post cycle therapy
    week 14
    +nolvadex 40/20/20/10 dosage per day for a whole week so 100mg everyday for a week

please correct anything if i got it wrong..
    thanks

Comment

d bol doesnt need to be taken every 4 hours. 20mg every 8-12 hrs for 5-6 weeks would do just fine bud. also im not too sure what you by 100mg everyday for a week with the nolva? other than that, everything else looks good
      "I COUNT HIM BRAVER WHO OVERCOMES HIS OWN DESIRE THAN WHO CONQUERS HIS ENEMIES, FOR THE HARDEST VICTORY IS OVER SELF"

"SUCCESS ISN'T ALWAYS ABOUT GREATNESS. IT'S ABOUT CONSISTENCY. CONSISTENT HARD WORK GAINS SUCCESS. GREATNESS WILL COME"

Comment

thanks bud
        & yeah im not sure how to read the 40/20/20/10 dosage

Comment