First Cut Cycle

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• First Cut Cycle

Getting ready to run my first "cut" cycle and wanted to get some input from the members.

Wk 1-8 - Test Prop 100mg EOD
    Wk 1-8 - Winny Tabs 50mg ED
    Wk 1-8 - Clenbuterol 40 mcg ED
    Wk 3-5 - Ketotifen 1mg ED
    WK 1-8 - Arimidex .5 mg ED

PCT
    Wk 8-12 Nolvadex 40mg ED
    Wk 8-12 Proviron 20mg ED

My question is, should I continue to run the Arimidex through week 12? Also would picking up some t3 be worth it? I have no experience with t3. Also, I've thought about adding Tren ace to the cycle, but I'm afraid that may be overkill. Any thoughts? Also a few have suggested running Test Enanth rather than the Prop.
    Great8
    Last edited by Great8; 11-14-2010, 04:47 PM.

I think .5ed of arimi is too much. You might want e3d. Stop at week 8

Comment

Originally posted by iamready View Post
      I think .5ed of arimi is too much. You might want e3d. Stop at week 8
      while trying to add mass, if i were to use adex, i'd try to use it very sparingly. at E3d, i feel that my water retention is being slightly controlled, but enough estrogen is still free for muscle building.
      but while cutting, i would use adex at EOD. it should be enough to really keep estrogen down, which will assist in your weight loss goals, but not to the point that you'll suufer effects from low estrogen, like joint aches. if i really wanted to shread down, like for doing a contest, i'd probably bump the adex to .5mg ED for the last few wks to really dry out. i wouldn't want to run my while cycle that way though. also, i'd stop the adex when i started pct.