I'm ready to step it up

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I'm ready to step it up

I'm ready to start HGH and need some advice. Im currently finishing a 12 week cycle of Test E and I've been using gear for 3 years. I'm 45 5'8 and 210 lbs currently but expect to loose some of that. I want to do a cycle of HGH to gain some quality muscle and weight as well as size. I'm very dedicated as I work out 5 days a week and my nutrition is clean but I could eat more calories. I just don't know where to beh=gin as far as what to buy and how much. Any help?

Its very hard to find good GH.

Make sure u have at least a good 4-6 months worth. (min 1-1.5kit per month @ $280 -$500 per kit = $1700 - $3000 -not cheap)
    I have found thru use + research that EOD works best. Gen rule is to start w 2ius + slowly move up after 2/3 wks but it also depends on ur GH - 10iu BlueTops r more like 7-8ius.
    I have been using GH for over 1 year w/AAS and I can not honestly attribute any size or weight gain to the GH, I am not saying their was none I just can not point to anything specific -(I use 10ius EOD).
    I can tell u I feel much better + aches/joint pains r less, I also feel it helps w/recovery -therefore I believe for us older lifters its great (I'm 42).
    this may be why;
    Growth hormone stimulates the collagen synthesis in human tendon and skeletal muscle without affecting myofibrillar protein synthesis

" An increasement of this magnitude holds clinical perspectives in Relation to traumatic musculoskeletal injuries, where the collagen matrix Inevitably it is damaged . "