My ultimate bulking cycle

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My ultimate bulking cycle

Well guys! It is cycle time. This is my 4rth cycle. My last cycle was this http://juicedmuscle.com/showthread.p...mination-cycle

I gained about 25 pounds and kept about 19(not all pure muscle, some fat). This time I really wanted to try deca. I have never tried it before but everyone seems to agree that it is the best bulker when used with test and dbol.

So here is the layout:

Week 1-12 Test E @ 750mg per week
    Week 1-12 Deca @ 400mg per week
    Week 1-4 Dbol @ 30mg ED

Week 1-12 Adex @ 0.5 E3D
    Week 1-12 HCG @ 200mcg 2xper week

PCT: (14 days after last injection)
    Nolva: 40/40/20/10
    Adex: 0.5 E3D for about 3-4 weeks

Please tell me how you like this and what you would change. I have heard that you should stop deca one week before the test. I have also heard that you should never run deca for shorter than 12 weeks. And some guys are suggesting that I frontload the Test for a couple of weeks. Any suggestions?

Why are you wanting to run so much test? I just finished my third cycle with 500mg/wk and I'm still getting great gains from that lol. also, you might want to consider ending the deca 1 week before the test ends. From what I've been told by guys on here, you can run into issues stopping both at the same time. And maybe consider running the test longer? I'm sticking around the 16 wk mark in my cycles. It is better to run the test longer at a lower dose than it is to up the dose for the shorter time. You might want to get some caber too, deca will give you prolactin induced gyno (someone correct me if that's wrong), and adex won't really do anything for that.

Comment

I second that advise.... Every aspect I ran a similar cycle last time. You might want to add 75ed stanizol (Winny) for the last 5 weeks. Just to tighten things up.

Comment

Looks good to me, I would just run the test 14 weeks and start the a-dex a week before your first shot.