First Cycle

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• First Cycle

what's up gents? gearing up for the first cycle finally. little background i'm 6 feet, fluctuating between 200-206 lbs depending on how much i'm working and able to eat. my body fat is around 18% according to the infrared scanner which brings me to the goal of the cycle, which is obtain as much lean mass as possible since i've been lifting seriously for the last 4-5 years since i've stopped playing sports. i chose to run the standard for the newbies of test cyp @ 500 mgs per week for 10 weeks and a kick start of t-bol @ 40-50 mgs for the first 4 weeks also adex at .25 EOD and adjust as needed and nolva for PCT 40/40/20/20 two weeks after last pin.

Diet is gonna be a low carb diet that looks like this:
    Meal #1
    5 whole omega 3 eggs + 4 egg whites
    Meal #2
    50 g whey protein + 1 tablespoon all natural sugarless peanut butter
    Meal #3
    8 oz chicken breast + 1/2 cup walnuts, almonds or cashews
    Meal #4
    50 g whey protein + 1 tablespoon all natural peanut butter
    Meal #5
    8 oz salmon, swordfish or red meat + green salad w/ 1 tablespoon olive oil
    Meal #6
    50 g casein + 1 tablespoon all natural peanut butter or 4 whole eggs + 4 egg whites

training is currently 1 muscle group per day with arms together so 5 days, usually 12-18 sets depending on body part; cardio will be 3-5 days a week low intensity (less than 120 bpm) for 30-60 mins any input on diet, training, or cardio is much appreciated.