Advice Needed, Thank you In advance

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Advice Needed, Thank you In advance

ok trying to put on 20 pounds of muscle in 3 months, Should i take HGH or Testosteron enanthate, i am new to this i am currently 180 pounds with 11% body fat, thanks to everyone who helps me out on this.

No need GH please do little homework before you jumping on AAS, Possible weight Gainer.
    I see your other introduction post you stated your 18,,,,

Comment

How long have you been working out? What's your diet and training like? I understand that everyone wants to get results quick and jump on the AAS bandwagon before they are ready, I did the same thing and I wish I wouldn't have. My dumbass friend started me on test when I had only been in the gym for 3 months! I was no where near ready and I wish I would have waited. Lucky, you have found a site full of very knowledgeable people that are willing to give you advice and help point you in the right direction!

Comment

I have been lifting since i was 13, i am now 18. For the past four years ive been on the BFS program, diet at the moment is 2-4,500k calories a day, i workout in the morning for 70 mins and in the after noon for 70 mins. Also along with the BFS (Bigger, Faster, Stronger) i have speed training Tuesdays and Wednesdays so that's more cardio than strength, but i thought id add it in.

Comment

70 minutes? Imo that's over training especially twice a day. You're a kid, no offense, change your diet and routines and you'll gain muscles.
          Ain't no use in lookin' down
          Ain't no discharge on the ground
          Ain't no use in lookin' back
          'Cause Jody's got your Cadillac
          Ain't no use in feelin' blue
          'Cause Jody's got your lady too

Comment

Originally posted by xamo View Post
            70 minutes? Imo that's over training especially twice a day. You're a kid, no offense, change your diet and routines and you'll gain muscles.