Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Routine after a 6 months break(due to Tendinitis)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Routine after a 6 months break(due to Tendinitis)

I had a pain in my right elbow (inside) while working out. I had been working out for 8 months when it really started affecting my routine. Having laid off for 6 months, I want to get back to it now. Got to know a lot from your post about taking preventive care. As I was a rookie when I started working out at the first place, could you please tell me which routine to adopt? I have read about the 3 day full body and all the splits. Must say I am confused. Relevant details are:- Weight 83 kgs (183 lbs), Height 6ft(72 inches). Goal is sustainable muscle building. Any input would be appreciated. Thanks!!

I'm not sure what your asking, are you looking for a routine to work around the tendinitis or just a new routine?
    The Rules At Juiced Muscle (everyone please read)
    http://juicedmuscle.com/showthread.p...e-please-read)
    http://juicedmuscle.com/showthread.p...please-read!!!
    Chat Box Talk And Rules
    http://juicedmuscle.com/showthread.p...-Shoutbox-Talk
    No Soliciting Websites In Your Signatures
    http://juicedmuscle.com/showthread.p...our-Signatures

Do not mistake my kindness for weakness!

Comment

look up pt exercises for the tendon issues strengthen it for a while then get back into lifting.
      i hurt my back and took a month off and it got a little better but the real improvement was from the strengthening exercises

Comment

I suffer from the same thing bro...at 45 I do what I can as far as exercises go..some motions my body just cannot handle..like reverse grip curls kill me..!! so I stick to what has the least pain on my joints..it all about finding what you can do that does not hurt the joints ans go with it...I also take anti-inflamitories one hour before working out, find it helps a lot...
        test

Comment