Stand-alone Start-up

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Stand-alone Start-up

Hi guys, I'm new to the site, but have been lifting for about 10 years... I've used lots of OTC AIs and Andro product over the years but have never had the money till recently to seriously look at investing in gear and HGH...

Stats:
    Currently 30, 6'2" 210, 15% bf, 46chest, 16 arms, 36 waist... long way to go I know.... give me a break I've been sailing the med and caribean for the last 2 years and haven't done a lick of cardio... my routine has been nothing but intense calisthetics
    Workout for the last two years has been:
    EOD, 10 x circuit of:
    10 pullups, 20 pushups, 10 dips, 10 bodywieght squats...

Now that I'm getting off the boat and will have some stability and a good income I am looking to start out with a 6 week no sups, clean diet, lots of cardio back to weights routine to get my body to a better starting point and get in a good routine...

... then.
    I plan on starting up a 6 month 4iu/day, 2 on 1 off, 3 on 1 off HGH routine...

... then.
    a couple months in, once I've started to see the distinct affects of the HGH I want to add in a standalone injectible... I'm new to gear but have done lots of reading... for some reason I keep coming back to GP Bold/EQ 200, something along the lines of a 300mg/week x 20 week cycle.... it just seems to fit my desires, steady gains with minimum androgenic sides...

... followed of course by a 20mg GP Nolva/50mg GP Clomiphene PC

Thoughts? suggestions?... all input much appreciated.

I personally think its way to much for a cycle after 2 years of not being in the gym. I know you dont want to hear it. I would recommend test cycle, maybe throw an oral on it for kicks at the beginning, some ai throughout for gyno, I'm a big fan of clomid for PCT, nolva on hand wouldn't be bad either.

Comment