Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I want to purchase hgh , but im new to it . Wheres a good place to buy?

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I want to purchase hgh , but im new to it . Wheres a good place to buy?

I want to purchase hgh , but im new to it . Wheres a good place to buy? Also if someone can school me down on side effects or anything i should know about much appreciated. Do i need to be on anythin when taking it, does it mess with kidneys or liver all that good stuff thanks.

p.s im 21 years old, weight 157 pounds , height 5'4 .

you are kidding right?

Comment

Originally posted by Ares View Post
      you are kidding right?
      no, not all all. like i said im new to it , never taken it before. Thats why a asked for those of you that have knowledge to help out. now if you founf it funny , well hope you had a good laugh and someone that can actually comment something positive and revlevant to my question can help me out.

Comment