question about next cycle

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• question about next cycle

as far as test goes, what is a good amount to run and for how long? I have done 2 cycles now, the first being 500mg/wk but it was only 6 weeks and the second being 750mg/wk for 10 weeks with 10bol for the first 6 weeks. I'm about to make another run and I didn't know if I should up the dose or leave it at that? I hear you don't want to go over 1000mg but I don't know if that is just people getting scared or if it's true lol. I'm still somewhat new to this stuff so don't know what all to believe when I hear it haha. I was thinking about doing a shot of test c 250 every other day, essentially making it 750mg/wk and 1000mg/wk alternating for 10 weeks, anadrol for the first 4 weeks and dbol for the last 6.

Any advice would be greatly appreciated!

I wouldnt raise the test anymore than 750 a week. But, you should extend the length of your cycle. At week 8 your just starting to get the full affects especially with cyp. I suggest you bump that up to 16 weeks. Have you thought about adding another injectable? Like Deca or EQ? If size is what your looking for 750mg of test and 450 or 500 mgs of deca per week will blow you up! And adding drol or dbol to kick start will have you feeling like the hulk.
    So it would look like this:
    week 1-6 - 750 test/450deca per wk and 40 mg dbol per day
    week 7-12 750 test/450 deca per week
    week 13-16 750 test per week - its a good idea to drop the deca before the test to reduce the "crash" you get off deca.
    FOOD FOR THOUGHT

Comment

Thats sounds like a real good cycle, I will be doing something very similar. (when I see My product)

Comment

16 weeks just kinda scares me a bit haha. I have all ready ordered the test, drols, and dbol. I was thinking about putting deca in my next run. Maybe I'll just run the test and drols this run for 12 weeks and do test, deca, and the dbol in my next cycle?

Comment