Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Trying to get a lead in the right direction!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Trying to get a lead in the right direction!

Hi Names Cory i'm 6'2 195 I have recently lost about 20 lbs and i have not had a chance to check my BMI. I have trained for a couple years now at the same time I have been doing Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. I recently came to a point where I have decided that I want to do a legit beginners cycle/stack of steroids.

I came across a bodybuilder that told me about Napsgear.net and I still wasant sure if it was a safe place to order from. I did more research and found that it was a very legit website and now my mind is set I want to start a cycle asap. Also I would like to build lean muscle and do a little bulking at the same time.

The only problem I am having is chosing what to start with because I am basically a beginner to Steroids (Have finished a cycle of prohormones) and There are just soo many different type's and names that I dont know where to start lol!

If anyone find's time to help me out a little bit everything you say I will pay 100% attention too so dont feel like your wasting time.

And I was wanting to keep the price kinda low as possible I am still young and dont make 50k a year lol!

Maybe around 120$-130$ max.

Thanks guys!
    clepire
    Last edited by clepire; 09-25-2010, 04:41 AM.

Originally posted by clepire View Post
    I am still young and dont make 50k a year lol!
    How old are you?

Maybe around 120$-130$ max.
    Test only is a good starter cycle. But $120 - $130 wont be enough for the gear, on-cycle support and post-cycle support needed.

Comment