Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Please Critique my FIRST EVER Cycle! (Help Appreciated)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Please Critique my FIRST EVER Cycle! (Help Appreciated)

Hi guys,

I'm new to the world of Steroids. I've spent the last few months and countless hours researching to find the most appropriate first cycle. I'd love ANY feedback you could give me on this proposed cycle.

Things to consider:
    1) that it's my first cycle, I'm only going to be using 1 compound.
    2) I have puffy nipples that developed at puberty. I am to understand this makes me prone to gyno (hence the AI)
    3) I want lots of kids one day, so I want my balls insured.:-)

Proposed Cycle
    Weeks 1 -12
    Test-E - 400mg/Week (2 x 200mg injections)
    Weeks 1 - 13
    Arimidex - 0.5mg E2D
    HCG - 250iu E3D

Week 14
    Nothing

PCT - 2 weeks after last Test-E injection // 1 week after last HCG Injection
    Weeks 15 - 20
    Aromasin - 25mgED//25mgED//12.5mgED//12.5mgED
    Clomid - 100mgED//100mgED//50mgED//50mgED/25mgED//25mgED

Any advice at all would be appreciated. Everything you need to know is below :-) Thanks for reading!!

My Stats
    Male
    22 years old (23 in June, would wait until then to run cycle)
    Weight: 84kg (185lbs) after cutting from 95kg (209lbs).
    Height: 184cm (roughly 6'0"-6'1")
    Body Fat: 10-12% (haven't been training for the last 2 weeks due to having appendix removed)
    Body Type: Natural, ecto, hardgainer. Nice, broad shoulders. Ridiculously long arms though. Hard to make them look bulky.
    Training History: 3-4 years of serious training. Been lifting since 16, but only got diet in line at 18-19.
    Goals: Gain LBM, minimal body fat. I want to look really good. Big fan of the old-school bodybuilders like Arnold and Zane. Not so much concerned about being monsters like they were, but I want it to be obvious I train seriously.

My Diet
    Meal 1 - WPI Shake
    0f/1c/27p/109cal