Newbie here looking for some help

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie here looking for some help

So I am looking at taking my first cycle and I was wondering if I could get some opinions of those on this site. First I am 41 yrs old at 6'1 and weight 195. I have about 12% BF and have been working out for 2 years. I have gained some decent strenght but my problem is putting on size. I have tried lots of different over the counter (GNC type) stuff but just have seemed to hit a wall. The thing is is I don't want to bulk up to be massive. I just want to add maybe 5-10 pounds and put on some decent size. Don't want people to look at me one day then 3 months later go..."no way you got that big"!!!

So I thought about going with a test E only cycle but have also thought about a oral only cycle. My question on the test E only cycle is can I take it for say only 8 weeks (500mg per week) if I feel like I am big enough. Do I have to do it for 10 weeks. Also if I get to the size I desire will I just lose it if I don't keep doing it. I don't want to be taking this stuff forever.

On the orals, will I actually see gains that I can keep or will I just bloat and then come down, Seems like everybody thinks that test is the only real way to go. I am not in a hurry to gain so slow and steady are fine for me.

Any opinions you may have will be very helpful.

Thanks

what's your diet and routine like?
    Ain't no use in lookin' down
    Ain't no discharge on the ground
    Ain't no use in lookin' back
    'Cause Jody's got your Cadillac
    Ain't no use in feelin' blue
    'Cause Jody's got your lady too

Comment

Welcome to JM brother, 5-10 lbs you should be able to do that with out gear!!! It's about your diet, force feeding to gain the weight, sucks but thats what you have to do!!!
      The Rules At Juiced Muscle (everyone please read)
      http://juicedmuscle.com/showthread.p...e-please-read)
      http://juicedmuscle.com/showthread.p...please-read!!!