cycle help

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• cycle help

wat up bro's? gonna be running a cycle coming in the spring so let me tell u a little about myself first...

Stats:
    24 yrs old
    6'3"
    260lb
    13-15%bf

1 previous cycle of test cyp and primo. loved the strength that came from the cyp but didnt really care for the primo (dont think i used high enough doses) but im a rookie when it comes to this stuff still. been using a 5 day split for the last year or so working mon-fri and cardio 6 days a week. looking to compete one day so hoping to get down to the single digits with this cycle. i deffinately know im going with 400mg/wk test c for 10 weeks but looking for something to shred me down to add to it. what could i use at the end of my cycle? thinking 50 mg of winny ed but heard eq or tren are good also for loosing bf. thanks in advance guys.

also could i use the clen/t3 throughout my entire cycle?

I'd just stick with the test for this cycle. Your diet is what's going to make this a cutter. The test will help you retain lean mass while cutting.

Maybe add an ECA stack in and run it 4 wks on/ 4 wks off.

Comment

my diet is on point so that wont be a problem. what about water retention? arim @ 1 mg eod for entire cycle sound good? i kno people usually go with .5mg ed but i have access to 1 mg tabs and i hate choking down pills ed unless i have to

Comment

mis read that last post
        Hippshot
        Last edited by Hippshot; 12-21-2011, 01:23 AM.

Comment

way too much gear for a second cycle. also, i wouldnt suggest tren from a second cycle...nor would i suggest running tren e for the first time anyone runs tren.

Originally posted by Hippshot View Post
          Heres one from GP Designed Stacks (Lean Bulking Cycle)
          12 WK cycle
          WKs 1-12 GP Sust 270mg EOD
          WKs 1-10 GP Tren Enanth 200 EOD
          WKs 6-12 30mg GP Oxan / 30mg GP Stan ED
          WKs 14-18 50mg GP Clomiphene ED