HardCore Labs

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• HardCore Labs

Hey fellas, I am new to naps, and was interested in some info on HCL. There was not very much on the threads I saw. I currently got some Test Decanoate from them. Has anyone used it? Any info would be appreciated. A little worried because it is really clear and almost water like. I hope its okay to post this.

I was very disappointed in HCL. Bought some of their SuperTest and literally saw zero results. Might be why our sponsor stopped using them. I am not even sure it was real gear...lol
    Lead me, Follow me, or get the hell out of my way!

Comment

That's disappointing dude. Do you have any suggestions on other brands that Naps offers? I was thinking of looking into the new Biomex lab.

Comment

Jesus,i have some Helios from HCL coming...

Comment

Originally posted by Numuscle28 View Post
          That's disappointing dude. Do you have any suggestions on other brands that Naps offers? I was thinking of looking into the new Biomex lab.
          Stick with GP and you can't go wrong
          Lead me, Follow me, or get the hell out of my way!

Comment

Originally posted by CFINCH007 View Post
            Stick with GP and you can't go wrong
            I have never used the other labs, Just G.P. ( And they have the best tabs)...

Comment

I just got some tren and some sus from HCL it does look liquidy but I know that doesnt mean its fake it just mean they used more alcohol in thr solution. There are some positive feed threads but a fellow that knew alot once told me if you taste the test you can tell its real if it gives you a slight numbness all you need is a drop. But keep your results posted.

Comment

Originally posted by mortirius123 View Post