Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My First Cycle: Feedback, Advice and Criticism Appreciated

Hello Gents,
    After some careful deliberation, I have come to the conclusion that I am sick of standing a top this plateau and want to make a new break through in my training and appearance.
    First of all, here is a little about myself. I have been training consistently for six years. I am sitting at 220 lbs and 12% body fat. I am fairly strong for my size, but no matter how strong I get, it seems like I just can't get any bigger. My diet is ok, albeit slightly inconsistent due to factors beyond my control.
    I am not looking for huge gains, just want to break through this sticking point. I am hoping to finish up my cycle at 225 with 7% body fat. I am also an amateur endurance athlete, and while I am willing to sacrifice my cardio to an extent, I don't want to sabotage it all together. I will never stop running. Is that too lofty an expectation? Be honest.

My proposed cycle is this:
    Weeks 1-12: 500 mg Testosterone Enanthate
    Weeks 6-12: 300 mg Primobolan
    250 mg Winstrol

I will add in Clenbuterol (20 mg/day) and cytomel (25 mcg/day) weeks 4-7 and 9-12

Through out the cycle, i will supplement with Liver Stabil, Lipid Stabil and Fish Oil.

My Pct Will consist of hCG and Novaldex starting in week 12 and continuing for 6 weeks afterwards, I am not sure about the dosing, however.

What do you think? How far off am I?

U should do great on just 12 wks 500mg Test E

save the Primo+Winny for another cycle.

I have to call "BullShit on this though - " diet is ok, albeit slightly inconsistent due to factors beyond my control." - unless ur in prison or on deployment with the Military u can control diet.
    "GYM + JUICE"

Comment

Originally posted by ODB View Post
      U should do great on just 12 wks 500mg Test E

save the Primo+Winny for another cycle.