Kinda lost!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Kinda lost!

I would really hate to be a nuisance by possibly asking the same question, but ive had a REAL interest in the orals from naps but whenever im looking through the discriptions on the the site and looking through other sources on the net im getting lost after almost everthing seems like it does the same thing. Everyone is saying to take test but isnt GP M1T the oral version? And if it is why is it saying that it inibits the same stuff as dbol and anabol, im no professional at any of this by any means and i am trying to do my research, because what ive been doing lately isnt geting me anywhere really. Im eating 5 meals a day im taking weight gainer (600 calories, 52 grams of protein), creatine, glutamine, universal's uni liver for my amino acids, and multi-pro 32x for my daily vitamin. my buddy says the only thing im missing is a fat supp. I currently In south Korea living in the dorms serving for the USAF, 21 years old 6'5" 185lbs, im wanting to stay with orals and gain atleast 15-20lbs, i havent done any research on PCT quite yet cuz im still trying to figure out what route i should take. If i receive any help out of this it would be greatly appreciated.

oh i forgot to mention one thing, while i was doing my research on the orals i did realize that most if not all of them said that there is potential side effects on the liver so if i do take some orals i will be getting some LIV 52 to try and help compensate for the possible damage.

Comment

I did stumble upon this is my searching http://www.steroids-pharma.com/first_cycle.php, is this really the quantity of gear one has to consume during a cycle?

Comment

Well i kinda feel like a dumbass because naps does have an oral cycle on there site and they already include the Liv 52 so i didnt discover anything new when i posted that, lol but the cycle on naps is
        Weeks 1-8 50 mg GP Methan50 per day