Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie Needs Advice

Newbie here...

I've never used any gear, but would like to find out how to go about the process.

I'm not looking to become a bodybuilder, just to get into really good shape with above average muscle mass. Think Brad Pitt in TROY.

A little about me: 45, 5'11", 225, Buddha belly, basically 'out of shape'. I'm a Firefighter, I tore my ACL about 1 1/2 ago, which began my downward spiral as far as fitness goes. I'm very anxious to not only get back in shape, but to get into the best shape of my life.

My doctor recently prescribed 0.5 ml Depo-Testosterone (injection) once every 3 weeks for low T levels. Will this have any 'real' affect? I took my first injection last week, haven't noticed any change in energy levels, libido, etc...

First things first, obviously, I want to lose the weight. Is there any 'gear' that will speed up the process? I realize that diet and exercise are first on the list.

Where's the best online site to purchase gear? What gear should I consider?

Any advice will be greatly appreciated.
    readyornott
    Last edited by readyornott; 11-14-2011, 09:52 PM.

Hey readyornot,
    There's no miracle drug, but there are a few things you can do to help with the fat loss. First thing is at your age you need to eat a very clean diet, this is a must! Another must is cardio, the best time to do your cardio is in the morning when there's no food in your stomach. Now if your looking to take something to help with the fat burning, then you may want to try Clenbuterol, this will help with fat loss. Your going to have to do some searching here on the forum to fine out how the best way to take it unless someone add's to what I've said already. When you do your search you'll fine more detail on what I'm saying. You will be able to get the results your looking for. Good luck bro
    The Rules At Juiced Muscle (everyone please read)
    http://juicedmuscle.com/showthread.p...e-please-read)