First Cycle

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• First Cycle

Hey Guys, first time on here, been lifting for a little over 4 years now and used my first prohormone last summer, ran Hdrol for 6 weeks had some solid gains around 15 lbs on Hdrol, but lost almost everything after i was done with PCT so i wanna step it up and get some solid gains that i can maintain. i'm 21 years old, 6 ft weighing imbetween 203 and 210 at the moment with a 12-14% bf. i'm trying to have my and strength jump and drop my my bf percentage into the 6-8% range. i have done a little research and had some conversations with a friend and it's led me to this:

Weeks 1-12 Test Prop 100mg EOD
    Weeks 8-12 Anavar 40mg ED
    PCT Weeks 14-18 Nolva 20-40mgs ED
    w/ arimidex on hand for the whole cycle

Any advise or opinions on the cycle and PCT would be much appreciated as i am a newbie to this. Thanks

IMO - for ur 1st cycle u do not need to add the anavar + its pricey.
    ur BF% will depend on ur diet +cardio not juice

also the Halflife of Test Prop is 1day - so 100mg will b 50mg in 1day, then 25 next day, etc. - therefore i would suggest starting PCT 4-5 days after last pin.

good luck
    "GYM + JUICE"

Comment