How Long??

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How Long??

There was a similar post but I decided to start a new one. Did my first cycle from end of May till end of June at 46. It's been just about two months and I have to admit I'm not the man I was before I started. I never felt like I crashed and I feel ok. It's mostly a libido thing. I was never able to go to bed or wake up without taking care of business, also every weekend satisfying my girl. Now I just don't have that drive anymore, at least not what it should be. No I didn't get bloodwork before cycle but I did during cycle. High cholesterol was only problem. As far as cycle, Test cyp, Dbol kicker, adex EOD, HCG twice weekly after week two of cycle till end. Two weeks after last shot 40mg of Nolva ED for a month.
    Is this normal, will I fully recover, anything to help recover? Do I dare start a new cycle?
    sigpic

I'm no doctor but from everything I've read and seen at your age-46 your on the other side as far as sexual performance goes....it's completely natural to not have the drive like when you were in your teens and twenty's...you were an animal again while your were cycling because you had all that extra testosterone floating around in your system so yeah there is going to be a drop off when your not cycling it's only natural....when your on your on and it showed in the rack....unfortunately you might find that your bedroom performance is alot like your performance in the gym when your enhanced it's enhanced when your not it shows.....Keep an eye on the bloodwork and if there aren't any issues with anything (like elevated liver enzymes and kidney function) than go for another cycle...be sure you talk with your primary doctor about what your doing as well....it's always a good thing to do that way he/she can order the bloodwork for you every couple of months or every month to keep an eye on things...he's not a cop and he's not going to turn you in it's his job to treat you...yeah