to even bother using AI in cycle..??

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• to even bother using AI in cycle..??

Total newbie question, but I am running sus250 at 750mg's a week. I have never ran into gyno issues, as far as tit soreness, just water retention. So is it a must to take the AI's and squash a little of your gains if there are no issues present, I have only had a tiny bit of acne show up on my back towards end of last cycle, almost a year ago, and it was not bad. I have Liquid Letro from CemLabs and also Nolvedex in serm form as well just in case...what do you guys think, if no sides should I bother..?? and just wait to run PCT at end..
    Steven

we each react differently to different compounds... definitely have some adex and nolva on hand and standing by... but not everyone NEEDS AIs on cycle... if your nipples start to get sensitive at all or you notice more bloat than you want take a small dose of adex ... something like .25mg EOD... and it should clear it up unless you are having a really bad response to the sust in which case more may be necessary...
    ... most important is that you have AIs on hand in case of a bad E reaction.

Comment

Agree with atavist. I live by "rather have it and not need it, than need it and not have it." be smart and not cheap, its ur body.

Comment

not needed every cycle but u MUST have it on hand if u dont u will end up crying urself to sleep every night with gyno and a limp dick
        but hey thats just what i think and i'm a idiot so don't listen to me
        Hackleech

Comment

What is a bad E reaction?

Comment

i always start my cycle saying im not going to run ai/serm unless i need it, then within a month of gettin started ill have one scare or another, and have to take stuff
            Pain is just weakness leaving the body

Comment